Frequency Waves 432Hz

Hosted by:

globocop

Genre:

  • Education & How-To
  • Music
  • Philosophy

A Musical Exploration –  all music played is tuned to 432 Hz, the calmer, softer, more defined frequency – the natural way to listen to music. 🎶


Subject today: LIGHT – FIRE – SUN – MOON – DARKNESS

as inspired by our friend @432hzcreations

Starting One Hour Earlier from 9pm UTC (10 pm GMT, 5 pm EDT, 4 pm CDT, 2 pm PDT) 

https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/?qm=1&lid=100,5,306,8&h=100&date=2017-9-2&sln=19-22

Let us explore the mysteries of frequencies during the show.  Everything is Frequency. Energy, Life and Information.

Frequency waves can alter our physical and our mental state.

Frequencies can heal – and they can kill. They are used by doctors and by the military.

We shall dive into the fascinating world of Frequencies on a enjoyable and relaxing Saturday afternoon. Diverse music gengres to appreciate the beauty of the Golden Frequency: 432 Hz.

Schedule

  • Saturday - 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Blog Posts

    Leave a Reply