The Mix

Hosted by:

WipGirl

Genre:

  • Emotions
  • Music

The Mix

with

WipGirl

 

Every Thursday!

  • 11am pacific time
  • 12pm mountain time
  • 1pm central time
  • 2 pm eastern time
  • 6pm UTC

 

The energy is high, the music is fun!

Schedule

  • Thursday - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Blog Posts

    Leave a Reply